About Us:

Apra Carolinas is governed by a board of elected officers who serve 1-2 year terms.

The Board roles are: President, President-Elect, Past President, Secretary, Treasurer, Membership Committee Chair, Communications Committee Chair, Education/Professional Development Chairperson and two Regional Representatives, one from NC and one from SC.

If you are interested in joining in a volunteer capacity, please email apra.carolinas@gmail.com.

Elizabeth Roma
Prospect Research & Management Associate
Obama Foundation
Email: eroma@obama.org

Missy Garner
Director of Prospect Research
Clemson University
Email: missy@clemson.edu

Christopher Resh
UNC General Administration
Email: christopher.m.resh@gmail.com

Kathy Mills
Senior Prospect Research Analyst
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
PO Box 571021
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Phone: 336-716-0294
Fax: 336-716-7168
Email: kamills@wakehealth.edu

Past President
Beth Inman
National Director, Prospect Management
Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation
Email: binman@jdrf.org
Membership Committee
Jennifer Vincent
Prospect Development Manager
UNC Wilmington
Email: vincentj@uncw.edu

Education Committee Chair
Merissa Lawson
Director of Development Research
Elon University
Email: mlawson3@elon.edu

Communications Committee Chair
Emily Pearce
Research Specialist
Charlotte Country Day School

NC Regional Representative
Rachael Walker
Director of Prospect Research and Reporting
Western Carolina University

SC Regional Representative
Vicki O'Brien
Prospect Management Analyst
Best Friends Animal Society

                                                                     Apra Carolinas. All rights reserved. 

                                                                 Website feedback: apracarolinas@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software