About Us

Apra Carolinas is governed by a board of elected officers who serve 1-2 year terms.

Your comments, suggestions and questions are always welcome. Please direct your comments to any board member or contact us at apracarolinas@gmail.com. Your contributions will be kept confidential unless specifically stated otherwise. If you are interested in learning more about a board position or volunteering in any capacity, please email us. We look forward to hearing from you! 


Jennifer Vincent

Account Executive

Blackbaud, Inc. 

Membership Chair

Daniel Moody

Advancement Research Analyst

High Point University

Immediate Past President

Merissa Lawson

Senior Director of Development Research

Elon University

Education Chair

Rachael Dietrich Walker

Director of Prospect Research and Reporting

Western Carolina University


    Allison Kiglics

    Prospect Development Manager

    University of North Carolina Wilmington

Communications Chair

Emily Glesias

Supervisor, Prospect Research Management

Foundation Relations

Novant Health


Emily Hinz

Prospect Development Analyst

University of North Carolina Charlotte

SC Regional Representative

Sitara Smith

Research Assistant

College of Charleston


Mimi Slade

Advancement Associate

Central Carolina Community Foundation

    NC Regional Representative

    Amy Jackson

    AVP, Foundation Relations & Development

    Wingate University

  Apra Carolinas. All rights reserved.

For any questions or corrections, please reach out to ApraCarolinas@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software